Go to a users page, and click follow. That's it! Updates from that user will now show up in your wall feed, visible by pressing the Z-icon in the top left corner, and in your Activity feed, accessible from the menu in the top right, second from right. Blocking a user prevents that user from interacting with you.
You must login before you can post a comment.